Mr. Dennis Doughty
NCS President

ddoughty@ncsmail.org

93 East Main Street
Norwalk, OH 44857
Phone:  419-668-7223
Fax:  419-668-8276


 

Mr. Jim Tokarsky
High School & Jr. High Principal

jtokarsky@ncsmail.org

93 East Main Street
Norwalk, OH 44857
Phone: 419-668-3005
Fax: 419-668-6417

       
       
 

Mrs. Valerie French
Elementary Principal

vfrench@ncsmail.org

31 Milan Avenue
Norwalk, OH 44857
Phone: 419-668-6091
Fax: 419-668-5584

Ms. Angie Smith
Early Childhood Center Director

asmith@ncsmail.org

77 State Street
Norwalk, OH 44857
Phone: 419-668-8480
Fax:  419-668-3269

       
       
  Fr. Paul Schreiner
School Chaplain

frpaul@stpaulchurch.org

93 E. Main St.
Norwalk, OH 44857
Phone: 419-668-3005
Fax: 419-668-6417

  Sue Lesch, CFRE
Chief Advancement Officer

slesch@ncsmail.org

93 E. Main St.
Norwalk, OH 44857
Phone: 419-668-7223
Fax: 419-668-8276

       
       
 

Mike McLaughlin
Business Manager

mmclaughlin@ncsmail.org

93 E. Main St.
Norwalk, OH 44857
Phone: 419-668-3005
Fax: 419-668-6417