Mr. Dennis Doughty
NCS President

ddoughty@ncsmail.org

93 East Main Street
Norwalk, OH 44857
Phone:  419-668-7223


 

Mr. Jim Tokarsky
High School & Jr. High Principal

jtokarsky@ncsmail.org

93 East Main Street
Norwalk, OH 44857
Phone: 419-668-3005

       
       
 

Mrs. Melissa Englert
Elementary Principal

menglert@ncsmail.org

31 Milan Avenue
Norwalk, OH 44857
Phone: 419-668-6091

Ms. Angie Smith
Early Childhood Center Director

asmith@ncsmail.org

77 State Street
Norwalk, OH 44857
Phone: 419-668-8480

       
       
  Fr. Paul Schreiner
School Chaplain

frpaul@stpaulchurch.org

93 E. Main St.
Norwalk, OH 44857
Phone: 419-668-3005

  Sue Lesch, CFRE
Chief Advancement Officer

slesch@ncsmail.org

93 E. Main St.
Norwalk, OH 44857
Phone: 419-668-7223

       
       
 

Mike McLaughlin
Business Manager

mmclaughlin@ncsmail.org

93 E. Main St.
Norwalk, OH 44857
Phone: 419-668-3005

 

Ron Forrest
Technology Coordinator

rforrest@ncsmail.org

93 E. Main St.
Norwalk, OH 44857
Phone: 419-668-3005