Ms. Angie Smith
Director
asmith@ncsmail.org
  Mrs. Maria Livengood
Secretary
mlivengood@ncsmail.org
  Miss Jen Nardecchia
Kindergarten
jnardecchia@ncsmail.org
Website
  Mrs. Gail Reynolds
Kindergarten
greynolds@ncsmail.org
Website
  Mrs. Abigail Asher
Preschool 4 & K Aide
aasher@ncsmail.org
Website
  Mrs. Keri (Jubak) Zendejas 
Preschool 4
kzendejas@ncsmail.org
Website
  Ms. Jessica Bleile
Preschool 3
jbleile@ncsmail.org
Website
  Mrs. Bonnie Shelley
Pre 3s Aide
bshelley@ncsmail.org

  Mrs. Lori Rospert
Pre4s & K Aide
lrospert@ncsmail.org
  Mrs. Kristen Stoll
Pre 4s Aide
kstoll@ncsmail.org
  Mrs. Judy Hazelwood
Flyer Clubhouse Child Care
jhazelwood@ncsmail.org
  Mrs. Dawn Kirby
Flyer Clubhouse Child Care
dkirby@ncsmail.org

 

Ms. Marina Abel
Flyer Clubhouse Child Care
mabel@ncsmail.org

 

Mrs. Mindy Denman
Flyer Clubhouse Child Care
mdenman@ncsmail.org

Mrs. Shannon Griffin
Flyer Clubhouse &
Kindergarten Aide
sgriffin@ncsmail.org

   
  Mrs. Lisa Abel
Spanish
label@ncsmail.org
  Mrs. Leslie Kline
Art 
lkline@ncsmail.org
  Fr. Paul Schreiner
Chaplain
frpaul@stpaulchurch.org
  Mr. Dustin Beal
Phys. Ed.
dbeal@ncsmail.org
  Mrs. Cindy McLaughlin
Catechesis of the
Good Shepherd Teacher
cmclaughlin@ncsmail.org

 

Mr. Martin Hanke
Music
mhanke@ncsmail.org
Website

Mrs. Tiina Ruffing
Library Aide
truffing@ncsmail.org
Website

 

Mrs. Sharon Linder
ASP Clerk
slinder@ncsmail.org
  Mrs. Libby French
Guidance Counselor
lfrench@ncsmail.org

 

Mrs. Dawn Smith
Guidance Counselor
dsmith@ncsmail.org