Mrs. Melissa Englert
Principal
menglert@ncsmail.org
  Mrs. Natalie Livengood
Secretary
nlivengood@ncsmail.org
  Mrs. Carol Corrigan
First Grade
ccorrigan@ncsmail.org
Website
  Mrs. Hannah Wilde
First Grade
hwilde@ncsmail.org
Website

Lori Matlack
First Grade Aide
lmatlack@ncsmail.org
   
  Mrs. Amy Phillips
Second Grade
aphillips@ncsmail.org
Website
 

Miss Emily Smith
Second Grade
esmith@ncsmail.org
Website

  Mrs. Teresa Bogner
Third Grade
tbogner@ncsmail.org
Website
 

Sr. Carolyn Schaffer
Third Grade
cschaffer@ncsmail.org
Website

  Mrs. Brenda Careless
Fourth Grade
bcareless@ncsmail.org
Website

 
Mrs. Abby Asher
Fourth Grade
aasher@ncsmail.org
Website
  Mrs. Lynette Ware
Fifth Grade
lware@ncsmail.org
Website
  Mrs. Amy Weisenberger
Fifth Grade
aweisenberger@ncsmail.org
Website
  Mrs. Mary Kay Mollaun
Sixth Grade
mkmollaun@ncsmail.org
Website
  Ms. Debra Sevit
Sixth Grade
dsevit@ncsmail.org
Website
  Mrs. Lisa Abel
Spanish
label@ncsmail.org
Website
  Mr. Tom Baker
Tutor
tbaker@ncsmail.org

  Mr. Dustin Beal
Physical Education
dbeal@ncsmail.org
 

Mrs. Tami Clark
Music
tclark@ncsmail.org

  Ms. Beth Lindenberger
Tutor
lindenbe@norwalk-city.k12.oh.us
  Ms. Shawna Legg
ASP Clerk
slegg@ncsmail.org
  Mrs. Tiina Ruffing
Library Aide
truffing@ncsmail.org
Website

 
Fr. Andrew Wellmann
Chaplain
frandrew@ncsmail.org
 

Mr. Chris Clark
Band Director
General Music
cclark@ncsmail.org
Website
Band YouTube Channel

  Mrs. Leslie Kline
Art
lkline@ncsmail.org
 

Sr. Myriam Powell
ELL Student Tutor
srmpowell@ncsmail.org

  Sr. Joyce Brennan
Primary Aide
srjbrennan@ncsmail.org

Mrs. Dawn Smith
Guidance Counselor
dsmith@ncsmail.org
Website

 

Mrs. Heather Byington
Title One Reading Tutor
hbyington@ncsmail.org

Miss Katherine Elmlinger
Intervention Specialist
Grades 1-6
kelmlinger@ncsmail.org
Website

  Mrs. Jennifer Pelham
Speech Pathologist
Grade 1-6
jpelham@ncsmail.org