Mrs. Valerie French
Principal
vfrench@ncsmail.org
  Mrs. Natalie Livengood
Secretary
nlivengood@ncsmail.org
  Mrs. Carol Corrigan
First Grade
ccorrigan@ncsmail.org
Website
  Mrs. Amber Missler
First Grade
amissler@ncsmail.org
Website
  Mrs. Amy Phillips
Second Grade
aphillips@ncsmail.org
Website
 

Sr. Carolyn Schaffer
Second Grade
cschaffer@ncsmail.org
Website

  Mrs. Teresa Bogner
Third Grade
tbogner@ncsmail.org
Website
 

Mrs. Melissa Englert
Third Grade
menglert@ncsmail.org
Website

  Mrs. Brenda Careless
Fourth Grade
bcareless@ncsmail.org
Website
  Mrs. Julee Fries
Fourth Grade
jfries@ncsmail.org
Website
  Mrs. Lynette Ware
Fifth Grade
lware@ncsmail.org
Website
  Mrs. Amy Weisenberger
Fifth Grade
aweisenberger@ncsmail.org
Website
  Mrs. Mary Kay Mollaun
Sixth Grade
mkmollaun@ncsmail.org
Website
  Ms. Debra Sevit
Sixth Grade
dsevit@ncsmail.org
Website
Mrs. Barb McDonald
Sixth Grade Permanent Sub
bmcdonald@ncsmail.org
See Mrs. Mollaun's website
   
  Mrs. Lisa Abel
Spanish
label@ncsmail.org
Website
  Mr. Tom Baker
Tutor
tbaker@ncsmail.org

  Mr. Dustin Beal
Physical Education
dbeal@ncsmail.org
 

Mr. Martin Hanke
Music
mhanke@ncsmail.org
Website

  Ms. Beth Lindenberger
Tutor
lindenbe@norwalk-city.k12.oh.us
  Ms. Kerri Hosang
Librarian
khosang@ncsmail.org
Website
  Mrs. Tiina Ruffing
Library Aide
truffing@ncsmail.org
  Fr. Paul Schreiner
Chaplain
frpaul@ncsmail.org
 

Mr. Chris Clark
Band Director
General Music
cclark@ncsmail.org
Website
Band YouTube Channel

  Mrs. Leslie Kline
Art
lkline@ncsmail.org

Sr. Myriam Powell
ELL Student Tutor
srmpowell@ncsmail.org

Sr. Joyce Brennan
Primary Aide
srjbrennan@ncsmail.org

Miss Katherine Elmlinger
Grade 1-3 Tutor
kelmlinger@ncsmail.org
Website

  Mrs. Libby French
Guidance Counselor
lfrench@ncsmail.org

Mrs. Dawn Smith
Guidance Counselor
dsmith@ncsmail.org
Website