Advancement and Admissions Office
93 E. Main St. (please use Main St. entrance)
Norwalk, OH 44857
419-668-7223

Chief Advancement Officer
Sue Lesch, CFRE
ext. 281
slesch@ncsmail.org

Director of Admissions and Alumni Relations
Jenny Ridge
ext. 283
jridge@ncsmail.org

Director of FCEDO (Endowment & Planned Giving)
Sue Riley
ext. 276
sriley@fcedo.org

Tuition Manager/Special Events Coordinator (Spring Fling, Horse Race, Drive 4 UR School)
Julie Grine
ext. 275
jgrine@ncsmail.org

Information & Special Events Coordinator/Administrative Assistant
Cassie Wright
ext. 274
cwright@ncsmail.org

Marketing & Promotion/Administrative Assistant
Stacy Stoll
ext. 277
sstoll@ncsmail.org

Communications Coordinator
Matt Fair
mfair@ncsmail.org