Current members include:

Patrick Schwan, P.E., Chair
Senior Partner
Richland Engineering Limited

SPH Parent
St. Paul Parishioner
pschwan@neo.rr.com

Becky Switalski

bbswit@yahoo.com

 

Heather Belden

SPH/JH Parent
St. Anthony Parishioner
hbbelden@gmail.com

Mark Coriell, Esq.
Laycock & Coriell

NCS Elementary and ECC Parent
mc@markcoriell.com

Monsignor Kenneth Morman
Pastor, St. Paul the Apostle
msgrken@stpaulchurch.org

Jen Collins O.D.

Opthalmologist 

Envision Icare

NCS Elementary and ECC Parent

St. Mary Parishioner

jcollinsod@yahoo.com

  Father Francis Mariadas
Pastor, St. Mary, Mother 
of the Redeemer and 
St. Anthony of Padua

Julie Roberts, DDS
Dentist

SPH/NCS Past-parent
St. Paul Parishioner
roberts@accnorwalk.com


 

Corinne Ross

ceross0123@gmail.com

 

Denise Stine
Business Manager/Co-Owner
Stine Dentistry, LLC

SPH Parent
St. Paul Parishioner
dstine3@neo.rr.com

Andrew Welfle (SPH '06), CPA
Payne, Nickles & Co.

NCS ECC Parent
St. Paul Parishioner
AndrewW@pncpa.biz

   
Dennis Doughty (SPH '72)
President, Norwalk Catholic School
and St. Paul High School
St. Paul Parishioner
ddoughty@ncsmail.org
 

Sue Riley
Endowment Director

SPH/NCS Past-parent
St. Paul Parishioner
sriley@ncsmail.org

Open Governing Board Meeting Dates:
August 15, 2018
November 14, 2018
February 20, 2019
May 15, 2019

All Governing Board meetings are held in the the high school library at 7 pm.

Public Participation Policy At Governing Board Meetings