Current members include:

Patrick Schwan, P.E., Chair
Senior Partner
Richland Engineering Limited
St. Paul Parishioner
pschwan@neo.rr.com
Frank VanDresser, Jr. (SPH ‘97),
Vice-Chair

Professional Realtor
RE/MAX Quality Realty
St. Paul Parishioner
fvdteam@gmail.com
    Mark Coriell, Esq.
Laycock & Coriell
mc@markcoriell.com
Monsignor Kenneth Morman
Pastor, St. Paul the Apostle
msgrken@stpaulchurch.org
Jenifer Naseman  (SPH ‘97)
Administrative Assistant
Smith Paving & Excavating, Inc.
St. Mary Parishioner
nasemanj@yahoo.com
  Father Gilbert Mascarenhas
Pastor, St. Mary, Mother 
of the Redeemer and 
St. Anthony of Padua
father@neo.rr.com
Julie Roberts, DDS
Dentist
St. Paul Parishioner
roberts@accnorwalk.com
  Andrew Shella
Assistant Professor, Environmental Science
Terra State Community College
St. Mary Parishioner
ashella01@terra.edu
  Denise Stine
Business Manager/Co-Owner
Stine Dentistry, LLC
St. Paul Parishioner
dstine3@neo.rr.com
Andrew Welfle (SPH '06), CPA
Payne, Nickles & Co.
St. Paul Parishioner
AndrewW@pncpa.biz
  Dennis Camp, CPA (Ex-Officio)
Payne, Nickles & Co.
St. Paul Parishioner
dennyc@pncpa.biz
Dennis Doughty (SPH '72)
President, Norwalk Catholic School
and St. Paul High School
St. Paul Parishioner
ddoughty@ncsmail.org
  Sue Riley
Endowment Director
St. Paul Parishioner
sriley@ncsmail.org

Open Governing Board Meeting Dates:
August 16, 2017
November 15, 2017
February 21, 2018
May 16, 2018

All Governing Board meetings are held in the the high school library at 7 pm.

Public Participation Policy At Governing Board Meetings