Mr. Jim Tokarsky
Principal
EHOVE Theology
jtokarsky@ncsmail.org
Mr. John Livengood
Dean of Students
Athletic Director
jlivengood@ncsmail.org
Mrs. Grace Whitehurst
Secretary
sphjh@ncsmail.org
  Mr. John Rossman
Athletic Secretary
jrossman@ncsmail.org
  Mrs. Nancy Mesenburg
Secretary
nmesenburg@ncsmail.org
Mrs. Sharon Linder
ASP Clerk
slinder@ncsmail.org
Mrs. Dawn Smith
Guidance Counselor
dsmith@ncsmail.org
Website
Mrs. Libby French
Guidance Counselor
lfrench@ncsmail.org
Ms. Kerri Hosang
Librarian
khosang@ncsmail.org
Website
Mrs. Tiina Ruffing
Library Aide
truffing@ncsmail.org

Fr. Paul Schreiner
Chaplain
frpaul@stpaulchurch.org
   

Mrs. Lisa Abel
JH Spanish
label@ncsmail.org
Website
Online Note Cards

Mrs. Julie Badovick
JH/SPH Proficiency Intervention
JH Reading
jbadovick@ncsmail.org

Online Note Cards

Mr. Chris Clark
Band
Choir
Music Appreciation
cclark@ncsmail.org
Website
Band YouTube Channel

Mrs. Tami Clark
World History
tclark@ncsmail.org
Website

Ms. Kelly Ericsson
7th Science
8th Religion
Ehove Theology
kericsson@ncsmail.org
Website

Mrs. Sara Fitzgerald
SPH Theology I & III
sfitzgerald@ncsmail.org
Website

Mrs. Jaime Fries
Algebra II
Teen Service & Leadership
JH & SPH Yearbook
Web & Programming
jafries@ncsmail.org
Website

Ms. Christine Galati
JH/SPH Art
7th Grade Theology
cgalati@ncsmail.org
Website - 7th Grade Religion
Art Website

Mr. Casey Harrington
JH Phys. Ed.
Strength & Fitness
JH Social Studies
charrington@ncsmail.org
Website

Mrs. Lisa Huebinger
JH/SPH German
Language Lab
lhuebinger@ncsmail.org
Website

 
Mary Ann Kaple
JH Language Arts &
Reading
mkaple@ncsmail.org



  Mrs. Sarah Kovarik
Physical Science
8th Science 
Marine Biology
Mrs. Mary Krystowski
Theology II & IV
Psych & Soc
mkrystowski@ncsmail.org
Website
 

Mrs. Cindy Llewellyn
Biology I
Anatomy & Physiology
AP Biology
cllewellyn@ncsmail.org
Website

  Mrs. Peggy Lucas
JH/SPH Spanish
Language Lab
plucas@ncsmail.org
Website
 

Mrs. Brooke Meyer
American History
Government
Everyday Law
AP Government
bmeyer@ncsmail.org
Website

Mrs. Nancy Miller
Algebra III & Stats
Geometry
Pre-Calculus
Calculus
nmiller@ncsmail.org
Website

Mrs. Sandra Nickoli
Business/Economics
Accounting
JH/SPH Computer
7th Health
snickoli@ncsmail.org
Website

Ms. Rachel Nourse
English I & III
AP English Lang &
Composition
rnourse@ncsmail.org
Website

Mrs. Kacey Opper
Food Basics
Earth Science
9th Health
8th Consumer Science
kopper@ncsmail.org
Website.
Dr. Cefalu's Website

Mr. James Swabley
Chemistry
Physics
jswabley@ncsmail.org
Website
Ms. Melody Swiger
JH Math
Geometry Basics
Algebra 1
mswiger@ncsmail.org
Website
Mrs. Jennifer Thobe
English II & IV
AP English Lit & Composition
Intro to Theater
jthobe@ncsmail.org
Website