Mr. Jim Tokarsky
Principal
EHOVE Theology
jtokarsky@ncsmail.org
Mr. John Livengood
Dean of Students
Athletic Director
jlivengood@ncsmail.org
Mrs. Grace Whitehurst
Secretary
sphjh@ncsmail.org
  Mr. Nick Lyster
Athletic Secretary
nlyster@ncsmail.org
  Mrs. Nancy Mesenburg
Guidance Secretary
nmesenburg@ncsmail.org
Ms. Shawna Legg
ASP Clerk
slegg@ncsmail.org
Mrs. Dawn Smith
School Counselor
dsmith@ncsmail.org
Website
   
Mrs. Tiina Ruffing
Librarian
truffing@ncsmail.org
Website

Fr. Andrew Wellmann
Chaplain
frandrew@stpaulchurch.org
Ms. Melody Swiger
Library Aide
7th Grade Computers
mswiger@ncsmail.org

  Mrs. Lisa Abel
JH Spanish
label@ncsmail.org
Website
Online Note Cards

Mrs. Julie Badovick
JH/SPH Proficiency Intervention
JH Reading
jbadovick@ncsmail.org

Online Note Cards


 

Mr. Jacob Springer
JH Math
jspringer@ncsmail.org

Mr. Chris Clark
Band
Choir
Music Appreciation
cclark@ncsmail.org
Website
Band YouTube Channel

 

Mrs. Tami Clark
Consumer Science
Food Basics
LifeSkills 1
On Your Own
tclark@ncsmail.org

Ms. Kelly Ericsson
7th Science
8th Religion
Ehove Theology
kericsson@ncsmail.org
Website

Mr. Matt Fair
World History
Everyday Law
mfair@ncsmail.com
Website

Mrs. Valerie French
SPH Theology I & III
Teen Service Leadership
vfrench@ncsmail.org
Website

  Mrs. Jaime Fries
Algebra I & II
Publications
jafries@ncsmail.org
Website

Ms. Christine Galati
JH/SPH Art
7th Grade Theology
cgalati@ncsmail.org

Mr. Casey Harrington
JH Phys. Ed.
Strength & Fitness
JH Social Studies
charrington@ncsmail.org
Website

 

Miss Laura Hoesman
JH/SPH German
Language Lab
lhoesman@ncsmail.org

 
Mary Ann Kaple
JH Language Arts &
Reading
mkaple@ncsmail.org
Sr. Marcia Kiser
Intervention Specialist
mkiser@ncsmail.org
 

Mrs. Sarah Kovarik

Physical Science
8th Science 
Environmental Science
Mrs. Mary Krystowski
Theology II & IV
9th Gr Health
mkrystowski@ncsmail.org
Website
  

Mrs. Cindy Llewellyn
Biology I
Anatomy & Physiology
AP Biology
cllewellyn@ncsmail.org
Website

Mrs. Peggy Lucas
JH/SPH Spanish
Language Lab
plucas@ncsmail.org
Website

Mrs. Brooke Meyer
American History
Government
AP Government
Hist1010 & 1030
bmeyer@ncsmail.org
Website

Mrs. Nancy Miller
Algebra III & Stats
Geometry
Pre-Calculus
Calculus
nmiller@ncsmail.org
Website

Mrs. Sandra Nickoli
Business/Economics
Accounting
JH/SPH Computer
7th Health
snickoli@ncsmail.org
Website

Mr. Daniel Miller
English I & III
AP English Lang &
Composition
dmiller@ncsmail.org
   Mr. James Swabley
Chemistry
Physics
jswabley@ncsmail.org
Website
Mrs. Jennifer Thobe
English II & IV
AP English Lit & Composition
Intro to Theater
jthobe@ncsmail.org
Website